About The Chamber


Maximizing Greater Oro Valley’s unmatched assets.



The Greater Oro Valley Chamber of Commerce was formed in the fall of 1992 to support the growth of and business interests in the community. It became the Northern Pima County Chamber of Commerce in 1998, when Northwest Tucson was entering a period of major growth. Then, in 2011, directors went back to the organization’s roots, and adopted once more the name Greater Oro Valley Chamber of Commerce.


Click here to download our bylaws.


Dave Perry _April 2019_cropped_small
President & CEO

Dave Perry has been president and CEO of the Greater Oro Valley Chamber for 8 years. He spent more than 30 years working as a newspaper reporter, editor and publisher. He grew up in Connecticut, graduated from the University of Wyoming and spent most of his career in Wyoming communities. Dave, the former publisher and editor of The Explorer in Northwest Tucson, enjoys hiking, biking, skiing, sports, music, writing and more.  He has two children. Dave and his wife Lisa live in Oro Valley.

Martin Reichgott_April 2019_cropped_small
Martin Reichgott, Director of Business Development

Martin Reichgott joined the Chamber in November 2016 after nearly 20 years of non-profit management and programming in Arizona, Alaska, and Oregon. He is originally from the New York City area, and studied art history at Hamilton College before moving west.

Martin excels at recruiting new members, engaging current members, and soliciting sponsorships for major events.

You can generally find Martin on his bike or exploring Tucson with his wife, Amy.

macklin for the newsletter 060319
Duane Macklin, Member Services Director

Duane Macklin has been with the Greater Oro Valley Chamber of Commerce since January 2019. He is an experienced construction management supervisor with a knack for managing data and serving people. Ask Duane for any of your information needs. He and wife Gayle are Oro Valley residents.

The Executive Committee

Chair – Greg Durnan, Acacia IT


Vice Chair – Nancy Boyle, Splendido at Rancho Vistoso


Treasurer – Peter Minot, Southwest Solutions


Secretary – Anne-Marie Braswell, Golder Ranch Fire District


Past Chair – Toni Dorsey, AAA Arizona

Board Members

Alan Dankwerth, Market Considerations


Jeff Artzi, OOROO Auto (Vistoso Automotive)


Mark Mitchell, Mark Mitchell CPA


Kay Williams, Oro Valley Veterans and First Responders Living Memorial


Eric Renaud, Pima Federal Credit Union


Cindy Webb Hanson, OneAZ Credit Union


Bruce Baca, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Michelle Armstrong, Tohono Chul Park


Mike Platt, El Conquistador Tucson, A Hilton Resort


Jack Talmage, Oro Valley Country Club


Jeremy Thompson, Cox


Veronica Apodaca, Northwest Healthcare




Amanda Jacobs, Town of Oro Valley


If you’d like to contact a board member, call our office 520-297-2191, and we’ll put you in touch!


Nancy Reveri, OneAZ Credit Union


Tiffany Morris, Quarles & Brady LLP


Lisa Hopper, Tucson Local Media


Arielle Overman, Pima Federal Credit Union


Lindsey Wiederstein, OOROO Auto (Vistoso Automotive)


Cynthia Beving, Beving Books


John Bohl, Envoy Mortgage


Diana DeStefano, Washington Federal


Shaundra Higgins, Emerge! Center Against Domestic Abuse


Jelensky Irons, AZ Department of Economic Security


Elsa Jacklitch, Hughes Federal Credit Union


Roger LaFaye, Central Payment


Priscilla Torres, NW Pet Clinic


Rita Waltrip, OneAZ Credit Union

Platinum Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Diamond Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Copper Sponsors